Bookish · Uncategorized

Too Close by Natalie Daniels (Excerpt)

Today, I am sharing an excerpt as part of the Random Things Blog Tour for Too Close by Natalie Daniels, out now in both Kindle and Paperback formats and also available as an audiobook. Be sure to check out the other tour spots to find out more! It’s odd because everyone always calls her beautiful.… Continue reading Too Close by Natalie Daniels (Excerpt)

Bookish · Uncategorized

The Burning Hill by A.D Flint (Spotlight)

The Burning Hill is a new book by AD Flint, released on 13th December 2018 and published by Unbound. It will be available in both Paperback and Kindle formats. Check out the other tour spots to find out more! The Blurb On the run from unjust court-martial back home, a young British soldier gets robbed… Continue reading The Burning Hill by A.D Flint (Spotlight)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Black Moss by David Nolan (Review)

I'm pleased to be kicking off the tour for David Nolan's novel, Black Moss! Available now in both Paperback and Kindle formats, published by Fahrenheit Press and available now. Be sure to check out the other tour stops to find out more. Black Moss is a story about "Danny Something" and his journey to discover… Continue reading Black Moss by David Nolan (Review)

Bookish · Uncategorized

Favourite Character to Write (Guest Post)

Today, I am really pleased to be bringing you a guest post from fellow Staffordshire county...human JF Burgess, author of The Killer Shadow Thieves which is available now in both Paperback and Kindle formats; it's also available on Kindle Unlimited. You can read his post and find out more below! Favourite character to write. That’s… Continue reading Favourite Character to Write (Guest Post)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Hard Return by Rosie Claverton (Review)

Hey guys, today I'm bringing you a review as part of the blog tour for Hard Return by Rose Claverton which is available now in both Kindle and Paperback formats and is also available as part of Kindle Unlimited. BLURB: 12 men locked in a compound. 12 men watching their every move. 1 man murdered.… Continue reading Hard Return by Rosie Claverton (Review)

Bookish · Uncategorized

Not All Heroines Wear Capes (Guest Post)

Today, I'm on the Blog Tour for Calculated Contagion by K.T Lee. I'm pleased to have a guest post from the author to share with you. While all of the books in The Calculated Series feature strong heroines, writing Calculated Contagion was a great opportunity to showcase an often-overlooked type of strength through the character… Continue reading Not All Heroines Wear Capes (Guest Post)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review