book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell (Review)

Today, I'm on the Random Things blog tour for Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell and I've got a review for you! The books is available in Paperback, Hardback and Kindle edition. Categorised as a horror novel, I wasn't sure how this book would go. I'm not majorly familiar with horror as a genre and… Continue reading Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Stealth by Hugh Fraser – Review

I'm pleased to be opening up the Love Books Group tour for Stealth by Hugh Fraser with a spoiler-free review! Stealth is the fourth installment to Fraser's Rina Walker crime-thriller series, but can happily be read as a stand-alone. It's available to pre-order and comes out on 4th October 2018. When a step out of… Continue reading Stealth by Hugh Fraser – Review

Bookish · Uncategorized

Implant – Ray Clark: Excerpt

Hey guys! Today, I'm on the blog tour for a fantastic book called Implant by Ray Clark. It's the third in a series, but admittedly, this book was my introduction to it. I've added the previous installments to my TBR pile as I've really enjoyed this book thus far; and while it is part of… Continue reading Implant – Ray Clark: Excerpt

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Book Simulator (#LoveBooksGroupTours)

Woo! I'm so happy to be taking part in my first blog tour! I'm thankful to be able to take part. I'm not the only one, so if you fancy checking it out, see the above poster for all the other lovely bloggers who will be covering Book Simulator by Chris Yee on the book… Continue reading Book Simulator (#LoveBooksGroupTours)