book reviews · Bookish

Turbulent Wake by Paul E. Hardisty (Review)

Happy Sunday! Today I am on a Random Things tour for Turbulent Wake by Paul E. Hardisty and have a review for you. Please take a gander at the other tour stops if you're interested too! I received a copy of this book for free as part of the tour. Ethan has returned to his… Continue reading Turbulent Wake by Paul E. Hardisty (Review)

book reviews · Bookish

A Patient Man by S. Lynn Scott (Review)

It's almost the weekend! How about something to cosy up with? (Darn you, sunshine, come back!) A Patient Man by S. Lynn Scott is out now in Kindle and Paperback editions. I'm pleased to be on the Random Things tour, bring you a review! I received a copy of this book as part of the… Continue reading A Patient Man by S. Lynn Scott (Review)

book reviews · Bookish

Runaway by Claire MacLeary (Review)

Today I am on the tour for Runaway by Claire Macleary and have a review for you! The book is available now in both Paperback and Kindle editions. I was provided a copy of the book for this review. Runaway is the third book in a series by Claire MacLeary. This book was my introduction… Continue reading Runaway by Claire MacLeary (Review)

book reviews · Bookish

Times Tide by Adrian Harvey (Review)

Happy Monday! Today, I am on the Love Books Group's Tour for Times Tide by Adrian Harvey and bringing you a review! It is available now in both Kindle and Paperback editions and is available on Kindle Unlimited Times Tide is a moving tale about the bonds between father and son, healing a rift from… Continue reading Times Tide by Adrian Harvey (Review)

book reviews · Bookish

Who Is She? By V Clifford (Review)

Today, I am on the blog tour for "Who is She?" by V. Clifford. This book is the 5th installment in the Viv Fraser Mysteries and is available now in both Paperback and on Kindle - it is also available to borrow via Kindle Unlimited. About The Book Who is She? No one knows that… Continue reading Who Is She? By V Clifford (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell (Review)

Today, I'm on the Random Things blog tour for Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell and I've got a review for you! The books is available in Paperback, Hardback and Kindle edition. Categorised as a horror novel, I wasn't sure how this book would go. I'm not majorly familiar with horror as a genre and… Continue reading Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review