book reviews · Bookish

You Are What You Read by Jodie Jackson (Review)

Happy Humpday! Today I am on the Random Things tour for You Are What You Read by Jodie Jackson and bringing you a review. I received a copy of this book for free as part of the tour. Please check out the other tour stops too! You Are What You Read isn't the usual type… Continue reading You Are What You Read by Jodie Jackson (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review