book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Without a Trace by Carissa Ann Lynch (Review)

Today I am on the tour for Without a Trace by Carissa Ann Lynch and bringing you a review. The book is available now on Kindle. I received a copy of this book for free as part of the tour. Nova has upped and left her husband, fleeing domestic violence, with her daughter Lily in… Continue reading Without a Trace by Carissa Ann Lynch (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

The Path Keeper by N.J Simmonds (Review)

I am delighted to be participating in the tour for The Path Keeper by N.J Simmonds by bringing you a review! The book is out now in Kindle, Paperback and Hardback editions and is the first book in The Indigo Chronicles. I received a copy of this book for free as part of the tour.… Continue reading The Path Keeper by N.J Simmonds (Review)

book reviews · Bookish

The Silver Sting by Angela Dandy (Review)

Today I am on the Random Things tour for The Silver Sting by Angela Dandy which is available now in Kindle and Paperback formats. I am pleased to be bringing you a review. I received a copy of this book for free as part of the tour. Gabby has divorced her (ex)husband and gone to… Continue reading The Silver Sting by Angela Dandy (Review)

book reviews · Bookish

Her Husband’s Mistake by Sheila O’Flanagan (Review)

Today I am on the Random Things tour for Her Husband's Mistakes by Sheila O'Flanagan which is available now in Kindle and Hardcover formats as well as Audiobook. I am pleased to be bringing you a review. I received a copy of this book for free as part of the tour. Roxy is a married… Continue reading Her Husband’s Mistake by Sheila O’Flanagan (Review)

book reviews · Bookish

You Are What You Read by Jodie Jackson (Review)

Happy Humpday! Today I am on the Random Things tour for You Are What You Read by Jodie Jackson and bringing you a review. I received a copy of this book for free as part of the tour. Please check out the other tour stops too! You Are What You Read isn't the usual type… Continue reading You Are What You Read by Jodie Jackson (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review