Bookish · Uncategorized

Too Close by Natalie Daniels (Excerpt)

Today, I am sharing an excerpt as part of the Random Things Blog Tour for Too Close by Natalie Daniels, out now in both Kindle and Paperback formats and also available as an audiobook. Be sure to check out the other tour spots to find out more! It’s odd because everyone always calls her beautiful.… Continue reading Too Close by Natalie Daniels (Excerpt)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell (Review)

Today, I'm on the Random Things blog tour for Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell and I've got a review for you! The books is available in Paperback, Hardback and Kindle edition. Categorised as a horror novel, I wasn't sure how this book would go. I'm not majorly familiar with horror as a genre and… Continue reading Think Yourself Lucky by Ramsey Campbell (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Picking up the Pieces by Jo Worgan ( Review)

Today, I am on the blog tour for Picking up the Pieces by Jo Worgan, bringing you a book review. The book comes out on the 8th of November in both Kindle and Paperback editions, and will be available on Kindle Unlimited. Below, you can find the tour poster if you want to find out… Continue reading Picking up the Pieces by Jo Worgan ( Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review