Uncategorized · Bookish · book reviews · audiobooks

Far from the Tree by Rob Parker (Audiobook Review)

Hello everyone! It's another day in the middle of a pandemic, so I'm bringing you a slice of escape with a review of Rob Parker's latest offering, Far From The Tree, an Audible exclusive, as part of a blog tour. I got to hear the book for free before it's release. There are two more… Continue reading Far from the Tree by Rob Parker (Audiobook Review)

book reviews · Bookish

Finding Milly by Nathan Burrows (Review)

Happy Weekend! Today I am on the BOTBS tour for Finding Milly by Nathan Burrows. It's out now in both Paperback and Kindle Formats and is available as part of Kindle Unlimited. I received a copy for my participation in the tour. Jimmy Tucker is dying. There’s only one person he wants to tell. His… Continue reading Finding Milly by Nathan Burrows (Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

The Penny Black by Rob Parker (Review)

Happy weekend! Today, it's my pleasure to bring you a review of The Penny Black by Rob Parker. This is the third installment in his Ben Bracken thriller series and is available now on Kindle and as part of Kindle Unlimited. Rob very kindly sent me an ARC of his book. Thanks, Rob! The Penny… Continue reading The Penny Black by Rob Parker (Review)

Bookish · Uncategorized

Setting – Val Penny (Guest Post)

Hey all, today, I am delighted to be on the tour for Hunters Force by Val Penny and I have a guest post for you! I've been on previous tours for the books prior to this if you want to check those posts out too and so I am chuffed to be hosting another guest… Continue reading Setting – Val Penny (Guest Post)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review