Bookish · Uncategorized

Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon (Spotlight)

Today I am on a blog tour for Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon, out now in both Kindle and audiobook editions. Dig Two Graves is the first part of a four part series of Keith's Solomon Gray character and you can find the other books here. About The Book Was it suicide ... or… Continue reading Dig Two Graves by Keith Nixon (Spotlight)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Picking up the Pieces by Jo Worgan ( Review)

Today, I am on the blog tour for Picking up the Pieces by Jo Worgan, bringing you a book review. The book comes out on the 8th of November in both Kindle and Paperback editions, and will be available on Kindle Unlimited. Below, you can find the tour poster if you want to find out… Continue reading Picking up the Pieces by Jo Worgan ( Review)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Hard Return by Rosie Claverton (Review)

Hey guys, today I'm bringing you a review as part of the blog tour for Hard Return by Rose Claverton which is available now in both Kindle and Paperback formats and is also available as part of Kindle Unlimited. BLURB: 12 men locked in a compound. 12 men watching their every move. 1 man murdered.… Continue reading Hard Return by Rosie Claverton (Review)

Bookish · Uncategorized

Not All Heroines Wear Capes (Guest Post)

Today, I'm on the Blog Tour for Calculated Contagion by K.T Lee. I'm pleased to have a guest post from the author to share with you. While all of the books in The Calculated Series feature strong heroines, writing Calculated Contagion was a great opportunity to showcase an often-overlooked type of strength through the character… Continue reading Not All Heroines Wear Capes (Guest Post)

book reviews · Bookish · Uncategorized

Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Today, I'm on bringing you a review as part of the tour for Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid, out now in Paperback, on Kindle and as an Audio Book. They have it all. And they’ll do anything to keep it that way. For fans of The Girlfriend and Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies as well… Continue reading Perfect Liars by Rebecca Reid – Review

Bookish · Life · Uncategorized

A day in the life of a Writer/Dad

As part of the Blog Tour for Morte Point, I'm pleased to be able to share a guest post with you from Robert Parker; the author himself. Yay! *everyone applauds*   My Usual Day As A Writer-Dad   5.45 AM Oh my god, really? You really want to wake up now? The little foot in… Continue reading A day in the life of a Writer/Dad

Bookish · Uncategorized

Busted – Michele I. Khoury: Excerpt (#LoveBooksGroupTours)

Impacted by the recession, twenty-four-year-old artist Gina McKenna is down to her last few dollars and days away from living in her car when a successful businessman buys a painting and commissions another. As their relationship evolves, she's seduced by his charm and mesmerized by his luxurious lifestyle until she discovers he's a drug kingpin.… Continue reading Busted – Michele I. Khoury: Excerpt (#LoveBooksGroupTours)